With No Regrets
Times Nine
Touch of Rain
I Don’t Want to Eat Bug
Royal Quest
Kiss at Midnight
The Superstitious Romance
Tell Me No Lies
Your Eyes Don’t Lie
The Making of a Queen
Behind The Mask
A Matter of Honor
For Love and Country
Gathering Storm
This Time Forever
The Change
The Cure
The Escape
The Reckoning
A Bid for Love